search  
tools   contact us site map newsletter euro converter
HOME | FIESOLE TODAY | USEFUL INFO | GUIDE | PROMOTIONS | MAPS | TOOLS

:. Accomodation
:. Food & wine
:. Art & culture
:. Transports

home / guide / art & culture / guided tours
 
Guided tours


FIESOLE VILLAS GARDEN
Guided tours to the best well keeped Fiesole Villas garden. You can book your visit calling the toll-free number 800-414240 on monday before the tour you prefer. Ticket: 4,00 euro.

Thursday 13 April, time 17.00, Villa di Maiano;

Thursday 20 April, time 17.00, Villa San Michele;

Thursday 27 April, time 16.00, Villa Le Balze;

Thursday 4 May, time 17.00, Villa Nieuwenkamp;

Thursday 11 May, time 17.00, Villa Medici;

Thursday 18 May, time 17.00, Villa Montececeri;

Thursday 25 May, time 17.00, Villa Bosco di Fontelucente;

Thursday 1 June, time 17.00, Villa Montececeri;

Thursday 8 June, time 17.00, Villa Schifanoia;

Thursday 15 June, time 17.00, Villa Bosco di Fontelucente;

Thursday 22 June, time 16.00, Villa Le Balze;

Thursday 29 June, time 17.00, Villa Schifanoia.


Thursday 7 September, time 17.00, Villa Medici;

Thursday 14 September, time 17.00, Villa Montececeri;

Thursday 21 September, time 17.00, Villa Nieuwenkamp;

Thursday 28 September, time 16.00, Villa Le Balze;

Thursday 5 October, time 16.00, Villa Bosco di Fontelucente;

Thursday 12 October, time 16.00, Villa di Maiano;

Thursday 19 October, time 16.00, Villa Schifanoia.


Information:
Toll-free number 800 414240 and www.comune.fiesole.fi.it
SITE MAP | CONTACT US | CREDITS